BLUE GRASS SPORTSMEN'S LEAGUE GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING

Elections September 7, 2021

Call to Order: 7:10

Prayer: Given by Ben Riffell **Pledge:** Led by Tim McCullar

Roll Call: Present: Tim McCullar, Burton Wright, Ron Summers,

Aaron Brulc, Nelson Bottoms, Jason Vickers

Also Present: All Division Directors, Division VicePresidents

Absent: N/A

Quorum was Present, Attendance ~101

Minutes:

Motion by: Jagielski, 2nd by Maness to dispense of the reading of the minutes.

Motion: Passes

Treasurer's Report: Not Given

Meeting handed over to Ben Riffell to run elections

Nominees at start (incumbents):

President: Tim McCullar **Secretary:** Burton Wright **Treasurer:** Ron Summers

Directors at Large: Aaron Brulc, Nelson Bottoms, Jason Vickers

Motion by: Blackburn, 2nd by Becknell to nominate Lafe Kunkel for President

Motion by: Lurton, 2^{nd} by Jagielski to close nominations for President *Motion by:* Price, 2^{nd} by M. Foley to close nominations for Secretary

Motion by: Burke, 2nd by Price there being no other nominations, to declare Burton Wright

Secretary by acclamation

Motion by: Burke, 2nd by Kass there being no other nominations, to declare Ron Summers

Treasurer by acclamation

Motion by: Becknell, 2^{nd} by Multiple to nominate Tim Foley for Director at Large *Motion by:* Foster, 2^{nd} by Sanders to nominate Jeff Eaton for Director at Large *Motion by:* Burke, 2^{nd} by Jagielski to close nominations for Directors at Large

Presidential Candidates' Statements/Questions/Debate

Motion by: Dillender, 2nd by Multiple to close Presidential Debate

Directors at Large Candidates' Statements/Questions/Debate Completed

Voting begins at approximately 7:45PM/Results tallied by division vice-presidents during dinner

Results returned at approximately 8:45PM

Results

President: Lafe Kunel **Secretary:** Burton Wright **Treasurer:** Ron Summers

Directors at Large: Jeff Eaton, Aaron Brulc, Tim Foley

Motion by: Jagielski, 2nd by Sanders for meeting to adjourn

Meeting Adjourned: 9:05 PM