BLUE GRASS SPORTSMEN'S LEAGUE GENERAL MEETING

September 05, 2023

Call to Order: 7:05 pm Prayer: given by Ben Riffell

Pledge: Led by Lafe Kunkle, President

Roll Call: was not given but the following were present Lafe Kunkel, Burton Wright, Ron Summers,

Aaron Brulc, Fred Foster, Tim Foley

Lafe Kunkel, the sitting President thanked the members and the BOD for their support during his tenure. Lafe told the members that the lawsuit has been settled and with no cost from BGSL.

September Elections with Mike Kass overseeing procedures.

For President

Lafe Kunkel as setting President

1st call for nominations for President

Walter Miller was nominated for President.

2nd call for nominations for President

3rd and Final Call for nominations for President

Nomination Closed

Motion by: Mike Foley, 2nd by Fred Foster move to cease nominations for president and elect

Walter Miller by acclamation

Motion: Carries

Walter Miller was elected as President.

For Secretary

1st call for nominations for Secretary

Burton Wright was nominated for Secretary.

2nd call for nominations for Secretary

3rd and Final Call for nominations for Secretary

Nomination Closed

Motion by: Tom Griswold, 2nd by Fred Foster move to cease nominations for secretary and elect

Burton Wright by acclamation

Motion: Carries

Burton Wright was reinstated as Secretary.

For Treasurer

1st call for nominations for Treasurer

Ron Summers was nominated for Treasurer.

2nd call for nominations for Treasurer

3rd and Final Call for nominations for Treasurer

Nomination Closed

Motion by: Mike Foley, 2^{nd} by Tom Griswold move to cease nominations for treasurer and elect Ron Summers by acclamation.

Ron Summers was reinstated as Treasurer.

Directors at Large

Current directors are Fred Foster, Tim Foley, and Aaron Brulc

1st call for nominations for Directors at Large

 2^{nd} call for nominations for Directors at Large

3rd and Final Call for nominations for Directors at Large

Motion by: Tom Griswold, 2nd by Mike Foley move to cease **nominations** for directors at large and elect the nominees by acclamation.

Nominations for Directors at Large Closed.

Directors at Large elected are Tim Foley, Aaron Brulc, and Fred Foster

Motion by: Rafaelito Fraden, 2nd by David Hampton for meeting to adjourn

Motion: Carries

Meeting Adjourned: 7:12 PM